Call Schedule

Join our Global Directors and selected leaders for an exciting overview on the Billion Dollar Vision
followed by updates and training for your Waszupp Crowdfunding Activities

Monday
Overview Call
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
3 pm Hawaii
call # 302-202-1122 
Thursday
Overview Call 
 9 pm Eastern
 8 pm Central
 7 pm Mountain
 6 pm Pacific
 3 pm Hawaii
call # 302-202-1122
Saturday
Updates & Training 
 3 pm Eastern 
 2 pm Central 
 1 pm Mountain
12 pm Pacific (noon)
 9 am Hawaii
call # 302-202-1122
Monday thru Friday
Daily Update Calls
 12 pm Eastern (noon)
 11 am Central 
 10 am Mountain
   9 am Pacific
  6 am Hawaii
call # 302-202-1122